Staff directory

 


Main Switchboard: 812-482-2424

Advertising: ads@dcherald.com, 812-482-2424
Business: business@dcherald.com812-482-2424
Classified Ads: classads@dcherald.com812-634-9111
Newsroom: news@dcherald.com812-482-2626;812-482-5241 (fax)
Sports: sports@dcherald.com812-482-2626
Subscriber services: subscribe@dcherald.com812-482-2424

The Herald is located at 216 E. 4th Street, Jasper, IN 47546

 

Publisher:

Courtney Shuttle: courtney@pdclarion.com


Advertising Department: 812-482-2424


General email: ads@dcherald.com 

Classified Advertising:

You can view and submit classified ads online by clicking hereTo place a classified, contact 812-634-9111 or by email at classified@dcherald.com 


Newsroom: 812-482-2424; 812-482-5241 (fax)

 

Editor:

Olivia Ingle: oingle@dcherald.com

Reporters:

Candy Neal: cneal@dcherald.com
Allen Laman:
alaman@dcherald.com


Sports:

Corey Stolzenbach: sports@dcherald.com
Jimmy Lafakis:
jlafakis@dcherald.com


Photography:

Marlena Sloss: msloss@dcherald.com