U of I releases dean’s list, honor roll

The University of Indianapolis has announced its dean’s list and honor roll for the second semester of the 2018–19 academic year.

Dean’s list students have completed at least 12 credit hours and earned a GPA of 3.7 or higher. Students named to the honor roll have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours during a regular semester and earned a GPA of at least 3.4 but less than 3.7.

Dean’s list

Dale: Kassidy Beckstein.

Huntingburg: Aaron Recker.

Jasper: Samuel DeWitt, Vanessa Hickman, Reagan Moorman and Rilyn Rusher.

Santa Claus: Shelby Winner.

Honor roll

Dale: Bryson Hile and Brittany Tempel.

More on DuboisCountyHerald.com