Tracey L. Ball, 46, English

Tracey L. Ball, 46, of English, passed away Tuesday, March 5, 2019, at home. 

She was born September 26, 1972, in Huntingburg to Kenneth and Linda (Gramelspacher) Klem and married David L. Ball on August 7, 1993, in Doolittle Mills. 

Tracey worked at the Dollar Tree in Corydon; was a member of Bethel Christian Church in Doolittle Mills, where she helped start the food bank; loved animals of all kinds; and enjoyed spending time with her niece and nephews. 

Tracey was preceded in death by her father.

She is survived by her husband, David L. Ball of English; mother, Linda Klem of Jasper; sister, Angie (Andrew) Danzer of Jasper; and niece and nephews, Kylene Danzer, Blake Danzer, David Schapker.

Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. EST (10 a.m., CST) on Friday, March 8, 2019, at Bethel Christian Church in Doolittle Mills, with Pastor Gene King and Rev. Rick Utz officiating.  Burial at Doolittle Mills Cemetery.

Visitation at Bethel Christian Church in Doolittle Mills from 4 to 8 p.m. EST (3-7 p.m. CST) on Thursday and one hour prior to the funeral, Friday. 

Nass & Son Funeral Home in Huntingburg has been entrusted with the funeral arrangements. 

Condolences at www.nassandson.com.

 




More on DuboisCountyHerald.com