Three Wildcat golfers honored by SIAC

The Southern Indiana Athletic Conference has named its All-Conference Boys Golf Team for 2021, and a trio of Jasper golfers made the grade.

Senior Nick Buechlein, junior John Kemker and sophomore Daniel Moore all made it onto the Second Team, as three of the 12 golfers honored altogether.

First Team

Reilly Briles, Evansville North, Sophomore

Eli Rholeder, Evansville Mater Dei, Senior

Josh Feil, Evansville Reitz, Senior

Thomas Broshears, Evansville Memorial, Sophomore

Zeke Niehaus, Castle, Senior

Daymian Rij, Evansville North, Freshman

Second Team

Nick Buechlein, Jasper, Senior

John Kemker, Jasper, Junior

Daniel Moore, Jasper, Sophomore

Ottie Droste, Evansville North, Freshman

Aidan Ashley, Evansville North, Junior

Pete Doeker, Evansville Mater Dei, Junior

More on