SWIOA officials at regional games

From Local Sources

Several members of the Southwestern Indiana Officials Association will be refereeing at IHSAA girls basketball regional games across the state.

Officials and their sites are: Nick Wininger and Brian Patton (Bedford North Lawrence), Mike Harder, Craig Bechtel, Michael Pickens and Wayne Patterson (Charlestown), Mike Braun, David George and Trey Miller (Paoli), Don Prusz (Speedway), Mike Bezy and Scott Arthur (Springs Valley) and Mark Babbs (Danville).

More on DuboisCountyHerald.com