OCTC Dean's List Fall 2020

The Owensboro Community & Technical College (OCTC) Dean's List recognizes the academic excellence of students in Fall 2020 who earned at least a 3.5 grade point average (GPA) while successfully completing 12 hours or more of course work numbered 100 or above and part-time students enrolled in 3 to 11 credit hours who have a cumulative 3.5 GPA and have successfully completed a total of at least 15 KCTCS semester credits of coursework numbered 100 or above.

The following students are recognized for achieving this level of distinction for the Fall 2020 semester.

Dubois County

Madeline Lubbehusen


Spencer County

Markus Alan Acton; Zackary William Adams; Andrew Kyle Chapman; Meggan E. Ficker; Dylan Michael Goodman; Mark Andrew Hagan; Troy Lynn Majors; Elizabeth Grace Phillips; Emilee Nicole Schulte; and Carrie Whitefeather.

More on DuboisCountyHerald.com