NE Dubois track awards announced

From Local Sources

DUBOIS — The Northeast Dubois boys and girls track teams held their end of the season banquet on Wednesday night where awards were presented.

Athletes that received awards were Nathan Schnell (Blue Chip All-Conference, Distance Award), Adalie Prok (Academic All-State Honorable Mention, Throwing Award), Maggie Stephenson (Academic All-State, Hurdle Award), Trenton Harrison (Academic All-State), Jared Young (Academic All-State), Shelby Livingston (Practice Queen, Distance Award, MVP), Pierce Brinkman (Practice King), Trevor Seufert (Throwing Award, Mental Attitude), Morgan Schepers (Jumping Award, Freshman/Sophomore Award), Carter Beckman (Jumping Award, Most Improved), Dante Miller (Hurdle Award, MVP), Aisha Deel (Sprinting Award), Eli Lueken (Sprinting Award, MVP), Sabrina Dunning (Most Improved) and Heidi Sander (Mental Attitude).

More on