NE Dubois All-Star teams announced

From Local Sources

DUBOIS — The rosters for the Northeast Dubois 12U and 10U district All-Star teams have been announced.

Representing the 12U team will be Colton Baker, Carson Beckman, Kody Bennett, Mason Breeding, Andrew Cave, Clay Fuhrman, Dylan Hembree, Caleb Lampert, Grant Mehringer, Clayton Seitz, Landon Seitz and Brock Werner. Coaches are Shane Werner and Tim Lampert and the manager is John Fuhrman.

The 10U team is represented by Sam Beck, Karsen Bieker, Carter Fuhs, Will Livingston, Abraham Lueken, Brycen Mroz, Destin Riecker, Eli Schroering, Luke Smith, Tryp Verkamp and Chase Wildman. Coaches are Adam Beck and Adam Livningston and the manager is Joe Mroz.

More on