Local officials on call for sectional games

From Local Sources

29 members of the Southwestern Indiana Officials Association have been selected to referee in the sectional round of the IHSAA boys basketball tournament.

Referees and their host sites are: Paul Arvin, Mark Babbs and Harrison Prusz (Class 2A at Crawford County), Scott Arthur, Mike Harder and David George (Class 3A at Washington), Nick Wininger, Brad Bane and Don Prusz (Class 1A at Wood Memorial), Brian Patton and John Kixmiller (Class 1A at Clay City), Paul Wahl and Scott Yarbrough (Class 2A at North Daviess), Craig Bechtel and Steve Ikerd (Class 1A at Loogootee), Matthew Lindsey (Class 3A at Owen Valley), Mike Bezy and Trey Miller (Class 4A at Evansville North), Tim Stroud and Michael Pickens (Class 3A at Charlestown), Caleb Dunkerly (Class 2A at South Putnam), Mike Braun and Tim Lukomski (Class 3A at Boonville), Brian LaRoche (Class 1A at West Washington), Wayne Patterson and Garry Tirey (Class 2A at Southridge/Forest Park) and Ty Mungle, Craig Starr and Mike Zehr (Class 1A at Borden).

More on DuboisCountyHerald.com