Kimball International elects board members

From Local Sources

JASPER — Patrick E. Connolly and Kimberly K. Ryan were elected at Kimball International Inc.’s 2019 Annual Meeting of Shareholders to serve on the company’s board of directors.

Each will serve a term of three years until the 2022 meeting of shareholders, or until their respective successors have been duly elected and qualified.

The board also declared a quarterly dividend of 9 cents per share for all outstanding shares of common stock payable Jan. 15, 2020, to shareholders of record on Dec. 20, 2019.

More on