July Events At Jasper Public Library

Thursday, July 1, 10 a.m. – Outside Fun Day

Thursday, July 1, 4 p.m. – Candy Capture (Ages 10-18, Please Register)

Thursday, July 1, 6 p.m. – Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, July 6, 6 p.m. – Adult Craft (Please Register)

Tuesday, July 6, 6 p.m. – Yoga Storytime with Purdue Extension (Grades K-5, Please Register)

Wednesday, July 7, 11 a.m. – Knot Just Knitting (Please Register)

Wednesday, July 7, 3:30 p.m. – Teen Craft (Ages 10-18, Please Register)

Wednesday, July 7, 6 p.m. – Dance Party (Grades K-4, Please Register)

Thursday, July 8, 4 p.m. – Afternoon Book Club (Please Register)

Thursday, July, 4 p.m. – Ocean Odyssey (Ages 10-18, Please Register)

Friday, July 9, 10 a.m. – Go, Slow, Whoa! With Purdue Extension (Grades K-5, Please Register)

Friday, July 9, 10 a.m. – Coffee & Cards

Tuesday, July 13, 6 p.m. – Adult Craft (Please Register)

Wednesday, July 14, 3:30 p.m. – Teen Craft (Ages 10-18, Please Register)

Thursday, July 15, 10 a.m. - Outside Art Day

Thursday, July 15, 4 p.m. – Pineapple Palooza (Ages 10-18, Please Register)

Friday, July 16, 2 p.m. - Mario Kart Live Tournament (Please Register)

Monday, July 19, 2 p.m. – STEM Fun (Ages 8-12, Please Register)

Tuesday, July 20, 10 a.m. – Professor Steve

Tuesday, July 20, 6 p.m. – Adult Craft (Please Register)

Wednesday, July 21, 3:30 p.m. - Teen Craft (Ages 10-18, Please Register)

Wednesday, July 21, 6 p.m. - Sidewalk Chalk Night

Thursday, July 22, 10 a.m. - Storytime with a Purpose with Crisis Connection

Thursday, July 22, 4 p.m. – Skittle Wars (Ages 10-18, Please Register)

Friday, July 23, 10 a.m. – Coffee & Cards

Saturday, July 24, 10 a.m. – Saturday Storytime

Tuesday, July 27, 2 p.m. – Animal Tales

Tuesday, July 27, 6:30 p.m. - Evening Book Club (Please Register)

Wednesday, July 28, 1 p.m. – Tye Dye Day

Thursday, July 29, 4 p.m. – Mad Scientist (Ages 10-18, Please Register)




More on DuboisCountyHerald.com