Jasper Little League All-Star teams announced

From Herald Staff Reports

The Jasper Little League has announced its 2019 All-Star rosters.

District tourneys for the Jasper Little League will be held from June 24 through July 9. The 11 and 12-year-old tourneys will be held in Jasper while the 10-year-old tournaments will take place in Ireland.

Team members for the 12-year-old All-Stars are Landon Ahlbrand, Braxton Brosmer, Jace Foy, Eli Flick, Brayden Giesler, Kai Kunz, Nate Lukemeyer, Tristyn Messmer, Kaiden Schmidt, Caleb Schnarr, Thomas Seger, Hunter Stork and Max Werner.

The coaching staff for the 12-year-old All-Stars will be Brad Schnarr (manager), Jared Brosmer (coach) and Andy Seger (business manager).

The 11-year-old All-Star team will be represented by Sutton Brosmer, Levi Clauss, Owen Gehlhausen, Cohen Gunselman, Cole Leinenbach, Jake Levin, Aiden Persohn, Jude Peter, Caydan Ramos, Brandon Robinson, Robert Sternberg, Alec Wehr and Nate Weinzapfel.

Coaches will be Brady Gunselman (manager), Aaron Levin (coach) and Luke Wehr (business manager).

Representing the 10-year-old All-Star team will be Nicolas Aguilera, Parker Dooley, Bryce Durcholz, Parker Erny, Drake Hagan, Parker Jahn, Ryan Kelly, Cody Krips, Owen Rice, Augie Simmers, Jett Springer, Andrew Stratton and Collin Werner.

The coaching staff will be Scott Hagan (manager), Brandon Jahn (coach) and Brett Werner (business manager).

More on DuboisCountyHerald.com