IU Southeast releases academic lists

Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, announces the fall 2019 dean’s list and chancellor’s list.

To qualify for the dean’s list, students must maintain a GPA of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 grading scale. Those named to the chancellor’s list received highest academic honors in the semester.

Chancellor’s list

Celestine: Claire Schnell.

Huntingburg: Aaron Braunecker.

Jasper: Darsey Vonderheide.

Santa Claus: Rikki Brie-Yon Persinger.

Dean’s list

Dale: Brooklyn Gonzales.

Ferdinand: Dana Hoffman.

Jasper: Kristen Fallon, Keregyn Masterson and Kennedie Margarida.

Santa Claus: Eryn Jochim.

Velpen: Rebekah Luff.

More on DuboisCountyHerald.com