IU Southeast announces dean’s list

Indiana University Southeast in New Albany announces the fall 2018 dean’s list and chancellor’s list.

The dean’s and chancellor’s lists recognize students who have completed at least 12 graded credit hours each semester and have achieved outstanding semester honors in academics. To qualify for the dean’s list, students must maintain a GPA of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale. Those named to the chancellor’s list received highest academic honors in the semester.

Chancellor’s list

Shoals: Ashton B. Allbright.

Santa Claus: Erika Tischendorf.

Dean’s list

Bristow: Morgan Hessig.

Ferdinand: Dana Hoffman and Rachel Libbert.

Huntingburg: Aaron Braunecker.

Jasper: Kristen Fallon, Kiersten Lorey, Erika Martinez, Kaitlyn Neukam, Courtney Ross, Jasmine Vonderheide and Emily Wininger.

Santa Claus: Eryn Nicole Jochim.

More on DuboisCountyHerald.com