IU Southeast announces dean's, chancellor's lists

NEW ALBANY — Indiana University Southeast announced members of the spring 2021 Dean’s List and Chancellor’s List.

The Dean’s and Chancellor’s lists recognize students who have completed at least 12 graded credit hours each semester and have achieved outstanding semester honors in academics. To qualify for the Dean’s List, students must maintain a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale. Those named to the Chancellor’s List received the highest academic honors in the semester.

Local students named to the Chancellor's List include: Claire E. Schnell of Celestine and Miranda K. Miller of Santa Claus.

Local students named to the Dean's List include: Brooklyn A Gonzales of Dale; Dana Lynn Hoffman of Ferdinand; Megan E Gogel of Ferdinand; and Samantha Jaye Lange of Huntingburg.

More on DuboisCountyHerald.com