Hunter Reid Greulich, 25, Evanston

Hunter Reid Greulich, 25, of Evanston, died on Thursday, November 7, 2019. 

He was born on September 23, 1994. He was united in marriage to Nicole Wittman on May 18, 2019, at the Lincoln Boyhood National Memorial. 

Hunter was a graduate of Heritage Hills High School (2013) and University of Northwestern Ohio (2015). 

Hunter worked as a Field Service Manager at Crown Lift Trucks of Evansville.

Hunter is survived by his wife, Nicole of Evanston; parents, Mark and Karla of Dale; sister, Myriah of Dale; grandparents, David and Shannon McKinney of Winslow; and Nicole’s parents, Larry Wittman of Evanston and Arlene Wittman of Dale.  He was preceded in death by a sister, Kirsten Elise; and grandparents, Glenn and Eleanora Guth, and Keith Greulich.

Hunter enjoyed hunting, watching NASCAR races, spending time with friends and family, and getting his hands dirty on work projects.

Visitation will be held at the Nass & Son Funeral Home in Huntingburg from 2 to 8 p.m. CT (3 to 9 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, November 13. 

A Catholic funeral Mass will be held at Mary Help of Christians in Mariah Hill at 10 a.m. CT (11 a.m. ET) on Thursday, November 14, 2019, with burial to follow in the Dale Cemetery.

In lieu of flowers, monetary donations may be made to the Hunter Greulich Memorial Scholarship Fund.

Condolences may be shared online at www.nassandson.com.

 




More on DuboisCountyHerald.com