Girl Scouts Visit statehouse

Members of Girl Scout Troop 490 visited with Lt. Governor Suzanne Crouch during a recent trip to the Indiana Statehouse in Indianapolis. Theresa Allen, Rachel Hollinden, Karleigh LeMond, Kella Lichlyter, Brianna Williams, Cheyenne Scherle, Taryn Schmitt, Madisom Heim, Lacy Huckelby, Olivia Andrews, MacKenzie Poore, Mallory Krapf, Brenna Hildenbrand, Karis Wigand, Taylor Owens, Zoe Hollinden, Sidney Layton, Denae Reimann, Emma Cashmore, Emma Buening and Payton Neier attend Forest Park, Jasper and Southridge middle schools and Jasper High School.

More on