Giesler on All-Big Eight squad


The Big Eight Conference released its boys basketball All-Conference team, and Jasper’s Mark Giesler was selected to the 10-man squad. Also selected to the all-conference team were Boonville’s Evan Hendrickson, Mount Carmel’s Levi Laws and Reece Metcalf, Mount Vernon’s Brian Koch and Bryce Newman, Princeton’s Will Niederhaus, Vincennes Lincoln’s Avory Mickens and Josh Sprinkle and Washington’s Cullen Arnold.

More on