Funerals: 3/7

BALL, Tracey L., 46, English: funeral 11 a.m. EST (10 a.m. CST) Friday, Bethel Christian Church, Doolittle Mills; visitation, 4 to 8 p.m. EST (3-7 p.m. CST) on Thursday and one hour prior to the funeral, Friday, church.




More on DuboisCountyHerald.com