Funerals: 3/13

HUDSON, Alfred, 90, Ferdinand: funeral, 11 a.m. Saturday, Beard Cemetery, near Bristow.

OVERBECK, Enda A., 99, Huntingburg: funeral, 1 p.m. Saturday, Salem United Methodist Church, Huntingburg; visitation, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Saturday, church.

MEADORS, Michael J., 75, Dale: funeral, 1 p.m. ET (noon CT) Saturday Otwell United Methodist Church, Otwell; visitation, 3-9 p.m. ET (2-8 p.m. CT) today, Nass & Son Funeral Home, Huntingburg, and noon-1 p.m. ET (11 a.m.-noon CT), Saturday, church.

REYNOLDS, Elizabeth L. “Betty,” 83, Jasper: funeral, 9:30 a.m., Monday, St. Joseph Catholic Church, Jasper; visitation, 4-8 p.m. Sunday, Becher-Kluesner Downtown Chapel; rosary, 3:30 p.m. Sunday, funeral home.




More on DuboisCountyHerald.com