Forest Park track awards announced

From Local Sources

FERDINAND — The Forest Park boys track and field team announced its end of the season award winners at Wednesday night’s banquet.

Award recipients were Corbin Bell (throwing award), Will Kreilein (jumping award), Spenser Wolf (distance award, MVP), Dylan Weyer (sprinting award), Jarod Knust (most improved, academic All-PAC), Jeremiah Erwin (Ranger Award), Alex Weyer (academic All-PAC, IATCCC Academic Honorable Mention) and Cole Mohr (IATCCC Academic All-State).

More on