Babe Ruth All-Stars announced

From Local Sources

JASPER — The Jasper Babe Ruth All-Star teams have been announced for the 13, 14 and 15-year-old teams.

Members of the 15-year-old squad are Cooper Ewing, Sam Fritch, Conner Kripps, Jalen Moya, Quade Popp, Cale Schmitt, Tanner Schroering, Ashton Schuetter, Braeden Senninger, Preston Small, Owen Weisman, Ty Weisman and Shaun Zieman. Coaches are Brent Weisman and Trey Small.

The 14-year-old team will be represented by Jack Ahlbrand, Michael Buechler, Isaac Day, Tanner Erny, Connor Foley, Ian Giesler, Gus Heichelbech, Ben Henke, Nate Johnson, Tysen Mehringer, Kody Morton, Justin Shultz and Will Weinzapfel. Coaches are Chris Henke, Ryan Erny, Craig Johnson and Jason Alhbrand.

Representing the 13-year-old team will be Bralen Bair, Drew Bradley, Jared Craven, Case Eckert, Christopher Hedinger, Jack Kelly, Ryan Leuck, Maverick Merkel, Kaleb Senninger, Lucas Timm, Xavier Wehr and Grant Young. Coaches are Martin Timm, Dustin Bradley, Derrick Bair and Eric Wright.

More on