8 named to Ivy Tech’s dean’s list

Ivy Tech Community College in Evansville has released its dean’s list for the 2019 fall semester. Students must achieve a minimum 3.5 GPA with at least 12 degree credits to make the list.

Dubois County students named to the list are:

Huntingburg: Jose Calderon, Delmy Dubon, Kathryn Taylor and Ruston Welborn.

Jasper: Keanan Helming.

Ferdinand: Samuel Griepenstroh and Tracy Weyer.

Schnellville: Jake Betz.

More on DuboisCountyHerald.com