Staff directory

Problems with registration?

Email Don Weisheit in subscriber services at subscribe@dcherald.com

Questions about content?

Email Justin Rumbach in the newsroom at justin.rumbach@dcherald.com

_________________________________________


Main Switchboard: 482-2424

Advertising: ads@dcherald.com, 482-2424
Business: business@dcherald.com, 482-2424
Classified Ads: classads@dcherald.com, 634-9111
Newsroom: news@dcherald.com, 482-2626; 482-5241 (fax)
Sports: sports@dcherald.com, 482-2626
Subscriber services: subscribe@dcherald.com, 482-2424

The Herald is located at 216 E. 4th Street, Jasper, IN 47546

_________________________________________


Co-Publishers:

Dan Rumbach: drumbach@dcherald.com x126
John Rumbach: jrumbach@dcherald.com x127

_________________________________________


Administration: 482-2424

Mark Fierst (Controller/Business Office): mfierst@dcherald.com x123
Mike Mazur (Human Resources Director): mmazur@dcherald.com x124
Jennifer Harder (Accounts Receivable): jharder@dcherald.com x141

_________________________________________


Advertising Department: 482-2424

Tom Stephens (Advertising Manager): tstephens@dcherald.com x128


Display Advertising:

The Herald’s display advertising department is staffed from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. E.T. Monday through Friday. To speak with an advertising customer service representative, dial extension 109 at 812-482-2424. Complete voice-mail service is available for after-hour calls.  

General: ads@dcherald.com 
Annisa Brinkman: abrinkman@dcherald.com x102
Glenda Bolin:
gbolin@dcherald.com x144
Mary Rousculp: mrousculp@dcherald.com x117
Chris Willis: cwillis@dcherald.com x109

Classified Advertising: 634-9111

Classified ads are one the most effective means of connecting buyers and sellers. A recent independent, scientific survey revealed that 94% all those who placed a classified in The Herald received a call or response. The Herald’s classified advertising department is staffed from 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. E.T. Monday through Friday. You can also view and submit classified ads online by clicking here.

Bette Gibson: bgibson@dcherald.com x122
Monica Leitch:
mleitch@dcherald.com x125

_________________________________________


Subscriber Services: 482-2424

Don Weisheit (Subscriber Services Manager): dweisheit@dcherald.comx110
Deb Kunkel: dkunkel@dcherald.com x140

_________________________________________


Distribution: 482-2424

Dan Hoppenjans (Distribution Manager): dhoppenjans@dcherald.com x139
Alan Baumeister (Print Delivery/Carrier Recruitment Manager):
abaumeister@dcherald.com x151

_________________________________________


Newsroom: 482-2626; 482-5241 (fax)

 

Editors:

Justin Rumbach (Managing Editor): justin.rumbach@dcherald.com x129
Jason Recker (News Editor):
jrecker@dcherald.com x106
Dawn Mazur (Entertainment Editor): dmazur@dcherald.com x113
Dave Weatherwax (Visuals Editor): dweatherwax@dcherald.com x108
Janet Epple (People Editor): jepple@dcherald.com x104


Reporters:

Bill Powell: bpowell@dcherald.com x116
Candy Neal: cneal@dcherald.com x114
Claire Moorman: cmoorman@dcherald.com x112
Tony Raap: traap@dcherald.com x101
Jonathan Streetman:
jstreetman@dcherald.com x107


Sports:

Brendan Perkins (Sports Editor): bperkins@dcherald.com x111
Joe Jasinski: jjasinski@dcherald.com x120
Joe Fanelli:
jfanelli@dcherald.com x118


Photography:

Heather Rousseau (Photo Editor): hrousseau@dcherald.com x103
Rachel Mummey: rmummey@dcherald.com x148
Caitlin O'Hara: photointern@dcherald.com x149


Receptionist:

Cheryl Wigand: cwigand@dcherald.com x130

_________________________________________


Prepress: 482-2424

Chad Uebelhor: cuebelhor@dcherald.com x150

_________________________________________